Contact Information

Department of Political Science
University at Buffalo, SUNY
520 Park Hall (North Campus)
Buffalo, New York 14260

General Inquiries:
Phone: 716-645-2252
Fax: 716-645-2166

Directions to Park Hall on the North Campus of the University at Buffalo, SUNY

The Department

Prof. Harvey D. Palmer, Chair (716-645-8449)

Jeanine McKeown, Senior Staff Assistant(716-645-3440)

 

Graduate Programs

Prof. Jacob Kathman, Director of Graduate Studies (716-645-8445)
Mary O’Brien, Graduate Coordinator (716-645-3441)

Undergraduate Program

Prof. Jacob Neiheisel, Director of Undergraduate Studies (716-645-8438)
Pamela Menshel, Undergraduate  Coordinator (716-645-2253)

CAS Student Advisement Services: 275 Park Hall, (716) 645-6883
Darren Portis: deportis@buffalo.edu

Mike Kustreba: mpk22@buffalo.edu

Faculty Contact Information

James Coleman Battista
421 Park Hall
Office Hours: MWF 12-1pm & 2-3pm
jbattist@buffalo.edu
Phone: 716-645-8438

Michelle Benson-Saxton
513 Park Hall
Office Hours: by appt. only
mbenson2@buffalo.edu
Phone: 716-645-8448

James E. Campbell
511 Park Hall
Office Hours: T, Th 3:30-4:30pm
jcampbel@buffalo.edu
Phone: 716- 645-8452

Vesna Danilovic
505 Park Hall
Office Hours: W 12-1pm
vesna@buffalo.edu
Phone: 716- 645-8443

D. Munroe Eagles
1013 Clemens
Office Hours: W 10am-12pm & 1-3pm
eagles@buffalo.edu
Phone: 716- 645-2711

Rachael Hinkle

420 Park Hall

Office Hours: W 12-3pm

rkhinkle@buffalo.edu

Phone: 716-645-8437

Jacob Kathman

508 Park Hall

Office Hours: by appt. only

kathman@buffalo.edu

Phone: 716-645-8445

Charles M. Lamb
503 Park Hall
Office Hours: M 9-11am, T 9:30-11am
clamb@buffalo.edu
Phone: 716- 645-8441

Elena McLean

507 Park Hall

Office Hours: T, Th 2-3pm

elenamcl@buffalo.edu

Phone: 716-645-8444

Jacob Neiheisel

422 Park Hall

Office Hours: T, Th 9am-12pm

jacobnei@buffalo.edu

Phone: 716-645-8439

Harvey D. Palmer
522 Park Hall
Office Hours: by appt. only
hpalmer@buffalo.edu
Phone: 716- 645-8449

Claude E. Welch, Jr.
417 Park Hall
Office Hours: by appt. only
cwelch@buffalo.edu
Phone: 716- 645-8434

Antoine Yoshinaka

418 Park Hall

Office Hours: T 2-5pm

antoiney@buffalo.edu

Phone: 716-645-8435

Frank C. Zagare
504 Park Hall
Office Hours: T, Th 8:30-9:30am
fczagare@buffalo.edu
Phone: 716- 645-8442