Undergraduate

Spring 2017 Office Hours: Political Science Faculty

James Battista
421 Park Hall
MWF 12-1pm & 2-3pm
jbattist@buffalo.edu
645-8438
Michelle Benson-Saxton
513 Park Hall
by appt. only
mbenson2@buffalo.edu
645-8448
James Campbell
511 Park Hall
T, Th 3:30-4:30pm
jcampbel@buffalo.edu
645-8452
Vesna Danilovic
505 Park Hall
W 12-1pm
vesna@buffalo.edu
645-8443
Munroe Eagles
1013 Clemens
W 10-12pm & 1-3pm
eagles@buffalo.edu
645-8440
Rachael Hinkle
420 Park Hall
W 12-3pm
rkhinkle@buffalo.edu
645-8437
Jacob Kathman
508 Park Hall
by appt. only
kathman@buffalo.edu
645-8445
Charles Lamb
503 Park Hall
M 9-11am, T 9:30-11am
clamb@buffalo.edu
645-8441
Elena McLean
507 Park Hall
T, Th 2-3pm
elenamcl@buffalo.edu
645-8444
Jacob Neiheisel
422 Park Hall
T, Th 9am-12pm
jacobnei@buffalo.edu
645-8439
Harvey Palmer
522 Park Hall
by appt. only
hpalmer@buffalo.edu
645-8449
Claude E. Welch
417 Park Hall
by appt. only
cwelch@buffalo.edu
645-8434
Antoine Yoshinaka
418 Park Hall
T 2-5pm
antoiney@buffalo.edu
645-8435
Frank Zagare
504 Park Hall
T, Th 8:30-9:30am
fczagare@buffalo.edu
645-8442

Spring 2017 Office Hours: Instructors

Collin Anderson
516 Park Hall
M 2-3pm, T 1:30-3:30
collinan@buffalo.edu
John Cordaro
509 Park Hall
T, Th 8-9am
johncord@buffalo.edu
Caroline Holley
csholley@buffalo.edu
Rich Horner
516 Park Hall
M,F 10am-12pm
rjhorner@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Lester
509 Park Hall
by appt. only
jdlester@buffalo.edu
 

 

Daniel Myers
515 Park Hall
M 1-3pm
danielmy@buffalo.edu
Kevin Stout
415 Park Hall
M 1-2pm, W 3-4pm
krstout@buffalo.edu
Elizabeth Tillman
416 Park Hall
M, W  3 – 4 pm
eatillman@buffalo.edu