Undergraduate

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Political Science Faculty

James Battista
421 Park Hall
T, Th 12:30-2pm
jbattist@buffalo.edu
645-8438
Michelle Benson-Saxton
513 Park Hall
M, F 11:30a-1:30p
mbenson2@buffalo.edu
645-8448
James Campbell
511 Park Hall
by appt. only
jcampbel@buffalo.edu
645-8452
Vesna Danilovic
505 Park Hall
T, Th 12:30-1:45pm
vesna@buffalo.edu
645-8443
Munroe Eagles
1013 Clemens
by appt. only
eagles@buffalo.edu
645-8440
Jacqueline Hardt
509 Park Hall
MWF 1-1:45pm
jmsiever@buffalo.edu
645-8446
Rachael Hinkle
420 Park Hall
Th 10am-1pm
rkhinkle@buffalo.edu
645-8437
Jacob Kathman
508 Park Hall
T, Th 2-3pm
kathman@buffalo.edu
645-8445
Charles Lamb
503 Park Hall
M, W 11am-12noon
clamb@buffalo.edu
645-8441
Elena McLean
507 Park Hall
by appt. only
elenamcl@buffalo.edu
645-8444
Jacob Neiheisel
422 Park Hall
MWF 9-10:50am
jacobnei@buffalo.edu
645-8439
Harvey Palmer
522 Park Hall
Th 10:30am-1pm
hpalmer@buffalo.edu
645-8449
Claude E. Welch
417 Park Hall
by appt. only
cwelch@buffalo.edu
645-8434
Antoine Yoshinaka
418 Park Hall
W 11am – 2pm
antoiney@buffalo.edu
645-8435
Frank Zagare
504 Park Hall
T, Th 8-9:15am & 11-11:50am
fczagare@buffalo.edu
645-8442

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Instructors

Collin Anderson
516 Park Hall
T 5-6:20pm
collinan@buffalo.edu
Rebecca Bryan
416 Park Hall
W 10am-12noon
rmbryan@buffalo.edu
Caroline Holley
csholley@buffalo.edu
Patience Kapfer
419 Park Hall
T 9:30-11:30am
pekapfer@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Lester
516 Park Hall
M 11:30am-12:30pm
jdlester@buffalo.edu
Sara Norrevik
515 Park Hall
W, F 12-1pm
saramati@buffalo.edu
Kevin Stout
415 Park Hall
T, Th 1-2pm & 4-5pm
krstout@buffalo.edu
Elizabeth Tillman
416 Park Hall
W  2 – 4 pm
eatillman@buffalo.edu
Coin Tucker
415 Park Hall
M 10-12noon,          F 3:30-4:30pm
colintuc@buffalo.edu